Thur Sept 24, Light Rain in Forecast, Mens Softball Practice Cancelled
Coed Kickball and Cornhole are still on as Scheduled, see you there!


For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Myoclonic Jerks  plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Myoclonic Jerks

Fall 2019 Coed Monday Soccer
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 1

Team Schedule

Monday, September 9

9:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Visitor
vs
Force
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, September 16

7:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Visitor
vs
PSG
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, September 23

6:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Home
vs
Augusta United FC
Tie
2 - 2

Monday, October 7

8:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Home
vs
Barely legal
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, October 14

8:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Visitor
vs
Trash Pandas
Win
2 - 1

Monday, October 21

7:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Visitor
vs
Textron Specialized Vehicles
Win
5 - 1

Monday, October 28

7:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Home
vs
Los Plebes
Win
5 - 3

Monday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Home
vs
Barely legal
Win
4 - 1

Monday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM West Field - Old Edgefield Road
 
Visitor
vs
Force
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Below the rim
Winter 2020 Mens Thursday Basketball

1 Player in Common

Basketball
 
Augusta United FC
Summer 2019 Coed Monday Soccer

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Swift Kick in the Grass
Spring 2019 Coed Monday Soccer

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Red Chaos (ASL)
Summer 2018 Coed Monday Soccer

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer

SPONSORS: