Heavy Thunderstorms have appeared in.area, MENS FLAG FOOTBALL has been cancelled for August 5th, and will be rescheduled

For COVID-19 UPDATES GO TO https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
TSV 1 Kick plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

TSV 1 Kick

Fall 2019 Coed Thursday Kickball - Super Social
Team Color
Grey - Charcoal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 19

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Team Pup 'N Suds
Win
10 - 6

Thursday, September 26

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
TSV 3 Kick
Win
10 - 8

Thursday, October 3

6:30 PM Baseball Field A
 
Visitor
vs
TSV 2 Kick
Win
7 - 1

Thursday, October 10

8:30 PM Baseball Field A
Home
vs
We've Got the Runs
Loss
18 - 21

Thursday, October 17

6:30 PM Baseball Field A
Visitor
vs
Ballbarians sponsored by I3
Loss
2 - 10

Thursday, October 24

7:30 PM Baseball Field B
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch, Dont Kill My Vibe (ASL)
Loss
6 - 8

Thursday, November 7

8:30 PM Softball Field
Home
vs
One Kick Wonders
Loss
4 - 15

Thursday, November 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Softball Field
 
Home
vs
Pitch, Dont Kill My Vibe (ASL)
Loss
5 - 14

Thursday, November 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, December 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  TSV 2
Fall 2019 Coed 4s Tuesdays Sand Volleyball

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  EZ-Kickers
Spring 2019 Coed Thursday Kickball

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
 
EZ-Kickers
Fall 2018 Coed Thursday Kickball

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball

SPONSORS: