Softball Schedule

Fall 2018 Mens Thursday Softball

Thursday, September 27

Rained Out
Games rescheduled for 10/4

Thursday, October 4

Byes
Amigos
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  YankDeez [5]
vs
 
  Hitmen [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 11

Rainout - Hurricane Michael
games moved to Nov 15

Thursday, October 18

Byes
Amigos
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Hitmen [20]
vs
 
  YankDeez [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 25

Double Headers
Amigos
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Amigos [10]
vs
 
  Hitmen [25]
8:00 PM
 
  YankDeez [10]
vs
 
  Amigos [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 1

Double Headers
Hitmen
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Hitmen [15]
vs
 
  Amigos [9]
8:00 PM
 
  Hitmen [19]
vs
 
  YankDeez [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 8

Double Headers
Amigos
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Amigos [6]
vs
 
  Hitmen [12]
8:00 PM
 
  YankDeez [6]
vs
 
  Amigos [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 15

Games Cancelled Fields Flooded
Rescheduled for 11/29

Thursday, November 29

Double Headers
YankDeez
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Amigos [12]
vs
 
  YankDeez [5]
8:00 PM
 
  YankDeez [23]
vs
 
  Hitmen [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  YankDeez [12]
vs
 
  Amigos [13]
8:00 PM
 
  Amigos [25]
vs
 
  Hitmen [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: