Flag Football Schedule

Fall 2018 Mens Screen Flag Football Wednesday

Wednesday, September 26

Games Cancelled, rescheduled for 10/3
Heavy Rain mid-day, field flooded

Wednesday, October 3

Byes
RecTec Titans, Show Us Your TDs
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  No Punt Intended [31]
vs
 
  Vick in a Box [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 10

Rainout - Hurricane Michael Prep
games rescheduled for Nov 14

Wednesday, October 17

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  No Punt Intended [27]
vs
 
  RecTec Titans [13]
8:00 PM
 
  Show Us Your TDs [47]
vs
 
  Vick in a Box [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 24

Double Headers
Show Us Your TDs, Vick in a Box
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Vick in a Box [12]
vs
 
  RecTec Titans [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 31

Gamed Moved to Nov 28
Enjoy Halloween Night with your Family or Party with ASL!

Wednesday, November 7

Rainout
Moved games to Dec 5, playoffs to Dec 12

Wednesday, November 14

GAmes Cancelled
Rescheduled for Nov 28th

Wednesday, November 28

Vick in a Box forfeited to RecTec Titans.
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  RecTec Titans [25]
vs
 
  Vick in a Box [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 3

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

Vick in a Box forfeited to No Punt Intended.
Double Headers
RecTec Titans
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Show Us Your TDs [24]
vs
 
  RecTec Titans [19]
8:00 PM
 
  RecTec Titans [26]
vs
 
  No Punt Intended [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: