Soccer Schedule

Fall 2018 Coed Monday Soccer

Monday, September 24

Byes
PSG
  Field 1
8:30 PM
 
  Jugs & Thugs [7]
vs
 
  En Fuego FC [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 1

Facility Conflict
no games played - moved to 10/8

Monday, October 8

Double Headers
PSG
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Augusta United [3]
vs
 
  PSG [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Jugs & Thugs [5]
vs
 
  PSG [8]
8:30 PM
 
  Grass Kickers [1]
vs
 
  En Fuego FC [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 15

Double Headers
En Fuego FC
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  PSG [3]
vs
 
  En Fuego FC [0]
7:30 PM
 
  En Fuego FC [0]
vs
 
  Augusta United [3]
8:30 PM
 
  Jugs & Thugs [5]
vs
 
  Grass Kickers [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 22

Double Headers
Augusta United
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  En Fuego FC [0]
vs
 
  PSG [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Augusta United [2]
vs
 
  Jugs & Thugs [1]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 29

Double Headers
Jugs & Thugs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Grass Kickers [0]
vs
 
  Jugs & Thugs [3]
7:30 PM
 
  PSG [4]
vs
 
  Jugs & Thugs [2]
8:30 PM
 
  Augusta United [5]
vs
 
  En Fuego FC [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 5

En Fuego FC forfeited to Grass Kickers.
Augusta United forfeited to PSG.
Byes
Jugs & Thugs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  En Fuego FC [0]
vs
 
  Grass Kickers [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Augusta United [0]
vs
 
  PSG [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 12

Rainout - Games Cancelled
rescheduled for 11/19/2018

Monday, November 19

Byes
Augusta United
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  PSG [5]
vs
 
  Grass Kickers [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Jugs & Thugs [5]
vs
 
  En Fuego FC [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Augusta United [1]
vs
 
  Jugs & Thugs [3]
7:30 PM
 
  Jugs & Thugs [1]
vs
 
  PSG [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: