Kickball Schedule

Winter 2019 Coed Thursdays Kickball

Thursday, January 10

Fields Flooded = Pipe Burst
Park Closed

Thursday, January 17

Double Headers
Don't Come on My Base
  Field 6 Field 7
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 24

Byes
Booze on First
  Field 6 Field 7
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 31

Double Headers
Derrty Ballz
  Field 6 Field 7
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Kickin Back [8]
vs
  Cobra Kai [5]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 7

Byes
Playing in the Mud
  Field 6 Field 7
7:30 PM
  Derrty Ballz [5]
vs
  Ball and Oates [7]
Both Teams were excellent with ensuring safety for all players. GREAT sportsmanship from both teams
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 14

Double Headers
Cobra Kai
Byes
Derrty Ballz, Don't Come on My Base
  Field 6 Field 7
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 21

Double Headers
Booze on First, Kickin Back, Playing in the Mud, We've Got the Runs
Byes
Cobra Kai
  Field 6 Field 7
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 28

Byes
We've Got the Runs
  Field 6 Field 7
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 6 Field 7
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: