Soccer Schedule

Winter 2020 Coed Monday Soccer

Monday, January 13

Rainout
Rescheduled Start for 01/20/2020

Monday, January 20

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  PSG [3]
vs
 
  Force [3]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Los Plebes [3]
vs
 
  Barely legal [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 27

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Swank Stars [0]
vs
 
  Los Plebes [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Kicking GrAss (ASL) [0]
vs
 
  PSG [5]
8:30 PM
 
  Barely legal [0]
vs
 
  Force [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 3

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Swank Stars [1]
vs
 
  Barely legal [3]
7:30 PM
 
  Los Plebes [2]
vs
 
  PSG [8]
8:30 PM
 
  Kicking GrAss (ASL) [1]
vs
 
  Force [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 10

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Force [6]
vs
 
  Swank Stars [2]
8:30 PM
 
  Barely legal [0]
vs
 
  PSG [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 17

FBC Field closed for repairs
Games moved to Riverview park
  San Salvador Field
6:30 PM
 
  PSG [9]
vs
 
  Swank Stars [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Force [2]
vs
 
  Los Plebes [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 24

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  PSG
vs
 
  Los Plebes

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 2

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  PSG
vs
 
  Force
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
WI20 Mon Coed SC
Quarterfinals
7:30 PM
WI20 Mon Coed SC
Semifinals
8:30 PM
WI20 Mon Coed SC
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
WI20 Mon Coed SC
Semifinals
7:30 PM
WI20 Mon Coed SC
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: