All Facilities for ASL Winter Leagues have been closed. GAMES ARE CANCELLED for the month of March for all sports. and will be rescheduled when alternative dates/facilities are available.
Thank you for your patience and optimism!
Softball Schedule

Winter 2020 Mens Thursday Softball

Thursday, January 16

  Field 1
6:30 PM
  706ers [16]
vs
  ADP [11]
7:30 PM
 
  The Rookies [11]
vs
 
  Yard Boyz (ASL) [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 23

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Rookies [5]
vs
  706ers [16]
7:30 PM
 
  Yard Boyz (ASL) [20]
vs
  ADP [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 30

  Field 1
6:30 PM
  706ers [19]
vs
 
  Yard Boyz (ASL) [4]
7:30 PM
  ADP [3]
vs
 
  The Rookies [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 6

All Games Cancelled - Severe Weather / Tornado Watch
Games to moved to March 5th

Thursday, February 13

Fields Flooded - Rainout
moved to March 12, 2020

Thursday, February 20

FBC closed for repairs
GAmes moved to Riverview Park, N.A.
All Games Cancelled - Rain In The Forecast

Thursday, February 27

Games moved to May Park
FBC fields under repair
  Large Field
7:00 PM
 
  Yard Boyz (ASL) [9]
vs
 
  The Rookies [19]
Game ended in 5th inning due to 10 run rule.
8:00 PM
  706ers [21]
vs
  ADP [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 5

Rainout - Games Cancelled
To be rescheduled

Thursday, March 12

Double Headers
706ers, ADP
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Yard Boyz (ASL) [4]
vs
  706ers [20]
8:00 PM
  ADP [5]
vs
  706ers [21]
9:00 PM
 
  The Rookies [11]
vs
  ADP [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 19

Double Headers
The Rookies, Yard Boyz (ASL)
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: