6/21/2021 Coed Monday Basketball is cancelled this evening due to AC unit leak and condensation leaving water on floors. Playing conditions are unsafe
For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Flag Football Schedule

Summer 2020 Mens Screen Wednesday Flag Football

Wednesday, July 22

  Turf
6:15 PM
  Rise Up [35]
vs
  Z fighters [18]
7:30 PM
  FLEX [27]
vs
  Day One [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 29

Double Headers
Day One
Byes
Rise Up
  Turf
6:15 PM
  Day One [0]
vs
  FLEX [32]
7:30 PM
  Day One [31]
vs
  Z fighters [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 5

Games Rained out
Games Rescheduled for Tues Sept 1

Wednesday, August 12

730 game stopped due to lightning
rescheduled for Mon, 8/31/2020
Byes
Day One, Rise Up
  Turf
6:15 PM
  Z fighters [0]
vs
  FLEX [33]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 19

  Turf
6:15 PM
  Rise Up [38]
vs
  Z fighters [12]
7:30 PM
  Day One [12]
vs
  FLEX [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 26

Double Headers
Day One
Byes
FLEX
  Turf
6:15 PM
  Z fighters [12]
vs
  Day One [33]
7:30 PM
  Day One [20]
vs
  Rise Up [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 31

Byes
FLEX, Z fighters
  Turf
6:30 PM
  Rise Up [24]
vs
  Day One [25]
Finish Game from 8/12/2020

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 1

Double Headers
Rise Up
Byes
Day One
  Turf
6:15 PM
  Z fighters [12]
vs
  Rise Up [37]
7:30 PM
  FLEX [39]
vs
  Rise Up [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 2

Double Headers
FLEX
Byes
Day One
  Turf
6:15 PM
  FLEX [33]
vs
  Rise Up [33]
7:30 PM
  FLEX [19]
vs
  Z fighters [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Turf
6:15 PM
  Z fighters [0]
vs
  FLEX [35]
7:30 PM
  Day One [19]
vs
  Rise Up [31]
8:45 PM
  Rise Up [13]
vs
  FLEX [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: