For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Soccer Schedule

Winter 2021 Coed Monday Soccer

Monday, January 25

Byes
ABCDE FC (ASL)
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  NAFC [3]
vs
 
  Firewalls [0]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 1

Games cancelled due to Heavy rain and fields are closed
Rescheduled for Feb. 8th

Monday, February 8

GAMES CANCELLED - Facility Closed due to poor field conditions
Games will be Rescheduled

Wednesday, February 10

Makeup - GAMES CANCELLED - Facility Closed due to poor field conditions
Games will be rescheduled

Monday, February 15

Games Cancelled - Weather & Field Conditions
Games will be rescheduled.

Sunday, February 21

Double Headers
ABCDE FC (ASL) , Bettis fc , Firewalls
  Field 1
1:00 PM
 
  Firewalls [7]
vs
 
  Manchester Divided (ASL) [0]
MD - Forfeit - No Call, No Show
2:00 PM
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [0]
vs
 
  Firewalls [1]
FIREWALLS PLAYED IN PLACE OF M.D 1-0 win
3:00 PM
 
  Bettis fc [2]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [1]
4:00 PM
 
  NAFC [0]
vs
 
  Bettis fc [0]
No isdues

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 22

Games Cancelled Due to Heavy Rain
Games will be rescheduled

Monday, March 1

Double Headers
ABCDE FC (ASL) , Manchester Divided (ASL)
Byes
Bettis fc
  Softball Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  NAFC [2]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [0]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 8

Byes
ABCDE FC (ASL) , Firewalls, Manchester Divided (ASL)
  Softball Field
7:30 PM
 
  NAFC [4]
vs
 
  Bettis fc [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 15

Double Headers
Manchester Divided (ASL), NAFC
Byes
Firewalls
  Softball Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bettis fc [4]
vs
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [0]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 21

Double Headers
ABCDE FC (ASL) , Manchester Divided (ASL)
Byes
NAFC
  Softball Field
6:30 PM
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [0]
vs
 
  Firewalls [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 22

Double Headers
Bettis fc , Firewalls
Byes
Manchester Divided (ASL)
  Softball Field
6:30 PM
 
  Firewalls [0]
vs
 
  NAFC [6]
7:30 PM
 
  Firewalls [1]
vs
 
  Bettis fc [3]
8:30 PM
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [1]
vs
 
  Bettis fc [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Playoff Games Cancelled due to poor field conditions
Rescheduled for April 12, after Masters week

Monday, April 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
5:00 PM
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [5]
vs
 
  Firewalls [0]
Firewalls Forfeit in writing prior to 4 pm
6:30 PM
 
  ABCDE FC (ASL) [0]
vs
 
  NAFC [7]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Bettis fc
vs
 
  NAFC

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: