For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Basketball Schedule

Summer 2021 Mens Basketball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Thursday, July 29

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM

SPONSORS: