For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Softball Schedule

Summer 2021 Coed Softball Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 29

Game Changers forfeited to Oddballs.
Byes
Wesley Softball
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Game Changers [0]
vs
  Oddballs [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 6

Double Headers
Wesley Softball
Byes
Kickin Back at The Boll Wevil Cafe
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Oddballs [12]
vs
  2 old 4 t-ball [16]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 13

Double Headers
Kickin Back at The Boll Wevil Cafe
Byes
I Like Jake But He Sucks
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Chasin' Bases [1]
vs
  Oddballs [16]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 20

Games Cancelled - Weather & Field Conditions

Tuesday, July 27

Cancelled due to poor field conditions and heavy thunderstorms
GAmes moved to Thurs August 12th

Tuesday, August 3

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 10

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 12

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 17

GAmes Cancelled due to poor field conditions and Thunderstorms
Rescheduled for 8/23

Tuesday, August 24

Double Headers
I Like Jake But He Sucks, Oddballs
  Field 1 Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: