For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Soccer Schedule

Fall 2021 Coed Monday Soccer

Monday, August 30

Byes
Swank Stars
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
  ODBs [3]
vs
  Hep G FC [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Has Beens F.C. [1]
vs
  Bettis fc [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 13

Double Headers
Swank Stars
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
  Bettis fc [0]
vs
  ODBs [4]
7:30 PM
 
  Attack - ASL [0]
vs
 
  Has Beens F.C. [8]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 20

Rainout
games rescheduled for 10/25

Monday, September 27

Double Headers
Bettis fc
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 4

Byes
Bettis fc
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 11

Double Headers
Augusta Nighthawks
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 18

Double Headers
Textron Specialized Bicycle Kicks
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 25

Byes
Textron Specialized Bicycle Kicks
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
FA21 Coed SC
Round 1
FA21 Coed SC
Round 1
7:30 PM
FA21 Coed SC
Quarterfinals
FA21 Coed SC
Quarterfinals
8:30 PM
FA21 Coed SC
Quarterfinals
FA21 Coed SC
Round 1
9:30 PM
FA21 Coed SC
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Turf Field 1 Turf Field 2
6:30 PM
FA21 Coed SC
Semifinals
FA21 Coed SC
Semifinals
7:30 PM
FA21 Coed SC
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: