For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Softball Schedule

Fall 2021 Coed Mondays Softball

Monday, September 13

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Grip n Rip [11]
vs
  Alcoballics [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 20

Rainout
Games Rescheduled for Nov. 1, 2021

Monday, September 27

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 4

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 11

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 18

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 25

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 1

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Quarterfinals
7:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Quarterfinals
8:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Quarterfinals
9:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Semifinals
7:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Semifinals
8:30 PM
FA21 Coed SB Mondays
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: