Basketball Schedule

Spring 2024 Mens Basketball

Wednesday, April 17

  Court 1
6:30 PM
  Penny Boys [68]
vs
 
  TBD [49]

POTG: Alex R
7:30 PM
 
  Skeleton Crew [32]
vs
  Georgia Boys [98]

POTG: Noah K

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

  Court 1
6:30 PM
  Dunk Tank (ASL) [61]
vs
  The Lost Boys [46]

POTG: Jayden L
7:30 PM
 
  CM Colts [71]
vs
  GoFlow [74]

POTG: Kyler M

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

EDS Gym Closed
Games Cancelled

Thursday, April 25

EDS Gym Closed
Games Cancelled

Wednesday, May 1

Double Headers
Team Elite
Byes
Skeleton Crew, Double Teamed, Dunk Tank (ASL), Georgia Boys, GoFlow
  Court 1
6:30 PM
  Team Elite [75]
vs
 
  CM Colts [67]

POTG: Dev S
7:30 PM
  Penny Boys [60]
vs
  Team Elite [82]

POTG: Elisee E
8:30 PM
 
  TBD [57]
vs
  The Lost Boys [84]

POTG: Jasergio K

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Double Headers
Double Teamed
Byes
Penny Boys, TBD, The Lost Boys, CM Colts, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
  GoFlow [59]
vs
 
  Skeleton Crew [42]

POTG: Joshua W
7:30 PM
  Double Teamed [72]
vs
  Dunk Tank (ASL) [64]

POTG: Zachary H
8:30 PM
  Georgia Boys [87]
vs
  Double Teamed [80]

POTG: Noah K

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

Byes
Dunk Tank (ASL), Georgia Boys, GoFlow, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  TBD [46]
vs
 
  Skeleton Crew [29]

POTG: Drew G
7:30 PM
  The Lost Boys [71]
vs
  Penny Boys [49]

POTG: Hunter D
8:30 PM
 
  CM Colts [66]
vs
  Double Teamed [69]

POTG: Zachary H

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

  Court 1
6:30 PM
  Dunk Tank (ASL) [74]
vs
  Georgia Boys [121]

POTG: Rob M
7:30 PM
  GoFlow [66]
vs
  Team Elite [62]

POTG: Kameron M

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 15

Byes
Double Teamed, Georgia Boys, GoFlow, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  CM Colts [90]
vs
  Dunk Tank (ASL) [70]

POTG: Arzavier R
7:30 PM
  The Lost Boys [71]
vs
 
  Skeleton Crew [56]

POTG: Hunter D
8:30 PM
 
  TBD [54]
vs
  Penny Boys [43]

POTG: CJ B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 22

Byes
Dunk Tank (ASL), Georgia Boys, GoFlow, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Double Headers
Georgia Boys, GoFlow
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 29

Byes
Double Teamed, Dunk Tank (ASL), GoFlow, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

Double Headers
Double Teamed, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 5

Byes
The Lost Boys, Double Teamed, GoFlow, Team Elite
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 6

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: