Pitches be crazy plays in a Softball league
Team

Pitches be crazy

Winter 2019 Coed Mondays Softball - Super Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, January 14

7:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
BENCHWARMERS
Win
17 - 2

Monday, January 21

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Kickin back SB
Loss
2 - 16

Monday, January 28

7:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Dingers 0.2
Win
17 - 6

Monday, February 4

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Ball Busters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Win
21 - 11

Monday, February 11

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Kickin back SB
Win
14 - 9

Monday, February 18

8:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Yankdeez
Win
14 - 13

Monday, February 25

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Yankdeez

Monday, March 4

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Hawk Firm

Monday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Amigos
Fall 2018 Mens Thursday Softball

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitches be crazy
EVANS - Fall 2018 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitches Be Crazy
EVANS - Summer 2018 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
FA Pitches Be Crazy
Spring 2018 Coed Mondays Softball

3 Players in Common

Softball

SPONSORS: