Softball Schedule

Winter 2019 Coed Mondays Softball

Monday, January 14

Byes
Dingers 0.2
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Hawk Firm [16]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [7]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Kickin back SB [12]
vs
  Yankdeez [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 21

Byes
The Hawk Firm
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Dingers 0.2 [13]
vs
  Yankdeez [14]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Ball Busters [19]
vs
  BENCHWARMERS [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 28

Byes
Yankdeez
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Kickin back SB [16]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [12]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Hawk Firm [20]
vs
  BENCHWARMERS [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 4

Byes
Dingers 0.2
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  BENCHWARMERS [11]
vs
  Yankdeez [18]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 11

Byes
Dingers 0.2
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Hawk Firm [13]
vs
  Yankdeez [16]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  BENCHWARMERS [21]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [23]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 18

Double Headers
Dingers 0.2
Byes
BENCHWARMERS, The Hawk Firm
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Ball Busters [17]
vs
  Dingers 0.2 [11]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 25

Byes
Ball Busters
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Dingers 0.2 [15]
vs
 
  The Hawk Firm [4]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 4

Pitches be crazy forfeited to The Hawk Firm.
Double Headers
Dingers 0.2
Byes
Kickin back SB
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Ball Busters [13]
vs
  Yankdeez [9]
7:30 PM
  BENCHWARMERS [12]
vs
  Dingers 0.2 [13]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  BENCHWARMERS [12]
vs
 
  The Hawk Firm [23]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: