B-Wesley UMC plays in a Softball league
Team

B-Wesley UMC

Spring 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball - Super Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, March 26

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Lil Ricky and the Rukuteens
Loss
11 - 12

Tuesday, April 2

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
2 old 4 t ball
Loss
7 - 20

Tuesday, April 16

6:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Los Coco Locos
Loss
3 - 17

Tuesday, April 23

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
H-Alcobolics
Win
25 - 13

Tuesday, April 30

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Islanders 691
Win
24 - 5

Tuesday, May 7

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Augusta Diamondbacks
Win
15 - 5

Tuesday, May 14

6:30 PM Field 1
Scared Hitless Team Logo
Home
vs
Scared Hitless
Win
12 - 0

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
H-Alcobolics
Win
10 - 8
9:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
8 - 15

Tuesday, May 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Wesley UMC
Fall 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
Summer 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
EVANS - Fall 2018 Coed Tuesdays Softball

9 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
EVANS - Spring 2018 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
Fall Championships at Lake Olmstead Stadium

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Event
 
Wesley UMC
Fall 2017 Coed Tuesdays Evans Softball

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Wesley UMC
Summer 2017 Coed Tuesdays Evans Softball

4 Players in Common

Softball

SPONSORS: