Wesley UMC plays in a Softball league
Team

Wesley UMC

Fall 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball - Super Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, September 10

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Smoking bases
Loss
7 - 16

Tuesday, September 17

7:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Alcobolics
Win
16 - 10

Tuesday, September 24

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
No Fly Zone
Win
15 - 7

Tuesday, October 1

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
DingersPT
Win
21 - 6

Tuesday, October 8

8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
To Be Determined
Loss
16 - 17

Tuesday, October 15

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Lower Expectations
Win
14 - 11

Tuesday, October 22

9:00 PM Field 3
Home
vs
Cleatz n' Cleavage
Loss
13 - 24

Tuesday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Baseball Field
Home
vs
Lower Expectations
Win
18 - 7

Tuesday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Cleatz n' Cleavage
Loss
5 - 8

Tuesday, October 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, November 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, December 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Wesley UMC
Summer 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Softball
  B-Wesley UMC
Spring 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
EVANS - Fall 2018 Coed Tuesdays Softball

10 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
EVANS - Spring 2018 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Softball
  Wesley UMC
Fall Championships at Lake Olmstead Stadium

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Event
 
Wesley UMC
Fall 2017 Coed Tuesdays Evans Softball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Wesley UMC
Summer 2017 Coed Tuesdays Evans Softball

5 Players in Common

Softball

SPONSORS: