Has-Beens plays in a Softball league
Team

Has-Beens

Summer 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball - Super Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 11

7:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Islanders
Win
10 - 0

Tuesday, June 18

7:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Bat Intentions
Win
8 - 1

Tuesday, June 25

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Kickin Back at the Boll Weevil Cafe Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kickin Back at the Boll Weevil Cafe
Loss
8 - 17

Tuesday, July 2

7:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Alcobolics
Loss
8 - 10

Tuesday, July 16

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Smokin bases
Win
10 - 9

Tuesday, July 30

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Down-N-Dirty
Loss
11 - 21

Wednesday, July 31

8:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Wesley UMC
Win
16 - 13

Tuesday, August 6

8:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
2 Old 4 Tball
Loss
5 - 20

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Kickin Back at the Boll Weevil Cafe Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Kickin Back at the Boll Weevil Cafe
Win
21 - 11
7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Down-N-Dirty
Loss
3 - 19

Tuesday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  To Be Determined
Fall 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball

5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Has-Beens
Spring 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball

SPONSORS: