For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
Bat Intentions plays in a Softball league
Team

Bat Intentions

Summer 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball - Super Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 18

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Has-Beens
Loss
1 - 8

Tuesday, June 25

8:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Alcobolics
Loss
7 - 21

Tuesday, July 2

6:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Revenge of the Nerds
Loss
11 - 12

Tuesday, July 16

8:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
2 Old 4 Tball
Loss
5 - 17

Tuesday, July 30

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Cool Runnings
Loss
0 - 12

Wednesday, July 31

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Angry Balls Team Logo
Home
vs
Angry Balls
Win
19 - 15

Tuesday, August 6

7:30 PM Field 1
 
The Sandlot Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
5 - 15

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Alcobolics
Loss
1 - 11

Tuesday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  One Hit Wonders
Summer 2021 Coed 4s Thursday Indoor Volleyball

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Pitch (no so) Perfect
Summer 2021 Coed Mondays Softball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball

SPONSORS: