For COVID-19 updates and Healthy Player Check In process click here: https://www.augustasportsleagues.com/page/Covid-19-Updates
TSV plays in a Softball league
Team

TSV

Fall 2019 Coed Tuesdays Softball - Super Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, September 10

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
No Fly Zone
Win
15 - 8

Tuesday, September 17

9:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Kickin Back at The Boll Weevil Cafe
Win
12 - 5

Tuesday, September 24

6:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Cleatz n' Cleavage
Win
15 - 14

Tuesday, October 1

9:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Smoking bases
Loss
9 - 10

Tuesday, October 8

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
DingersPT
Win
13 - 9

Tuesday, October 22

9:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
To Be Determined
Loss
11 - 19

Thursday, October 24

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Down-N-Dirty
Loss
5 - 14

Tuesday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Sandlot Team Logo
Home
vs
Sandlot
Win
15 - 10
8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
2 old 4 Tball
Win
23 - 15

Tuesday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Baseball Field
Visitor
vs
To Be Determined
Loss
12 - 18

Tuesday, October 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, November 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, December 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
TSV
Winter 2020 Coed Wed Dodgeball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Dodgeball
  TSV
2019 Quickie Coed 6s Monday Indoor Volleyball

5 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
TSV 2 Kick
Fall 2019 Coed Thursday Kickball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
TSV
Fall 2019 Mens Screen Wednesday Flag Football

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
TSV 3
TSV 3
Fall 2019 Coed 4s Tuesdays Sand Volleyball

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  TSV 2
Fall 2019 Coed 4s Tuesdays Sand Volleyball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
Textron Specialized Vehicles
Fall 2019 Coed Monday Soccer

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer

SPONSORS: